Virtual Sit and Share Zoom Meeting Calendar

Sundays at 6 pm (UK time)/2 pm (US Eastern)
(and monthly midweek meetings for Buddhist Recovery Network)

This is a Buddhist-inspired online meditation meeting. No registration is needed. To join the meeting click this link:

If you are asked for a passcode,  enter 5ps

MAY-JUNE-JULY 2024

Click on the date or host below to see the topic page (if available).If you would like to volunteer to lead one of these meetings please see the Host Instructions and email info@5th-precept.org

   Sunday, 28 April 2024    Janet
   Sunday, 05 May 2024    Gary
   Sunday, 12 May 2024    Janet
   Wednesday, 15 May 2024    Gary
   Sunday, 19 May 2024    Vince
   Sunday, 26 May 2024    Claudia
   Wednesday, 29 May 2024    Gary
   Sunday, 02 June 2024    Janet
   Sunday, 09 June 2024    Shaku
   Sunday, 16 June 2024    Vince
   Wednesday, 19 June 2024    Gary
   Sunday, 23 June 2024    Janet
   Sunday, 30 June 2024
   Sunday, 07 July 2024
   Sunday, 14 July 2024    Janet
   Wednesday, 17 July 2024    Gary
   Sunday, 21 July 2024    Vince
   Sunday, 28 July 2024    Janet
   Wednesday, 31 July 2024    Gary

Meetings operate on an informal drop-in basis and are suitable for all levels of experience.  

Please send any suggestions for suitable topics of contemplation to topics@5th-precept.org 

Guidelines on how to attend a virtual recovery meeting can be found by clicking here.


An international directory of Buddhist Recovery Meetings can be found here.